Operating Regions

Metering Dynamics predominantly operates in the Type 1-4 National Electricity Market (NEM) , recently entering the non-NEM regions of the Northern Territory and Western Australia with our information and management, and multi-utility sub-metering solutions.

The NEM region incorporates Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania and South Australia. The NEM is regulated by the Australian Electricity Regulator (AER) and managed by the Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO).

Metering Dynamics’ products and services are available in both NEM and non-NEM regions.


Office locations:

Metering Dynamics operates Australia wide, with offices located in;

Queensland – Head Office
Street address: 26 Reddacliff Street, Newstead, QLD 4006
Postal address: GPO Box 1461, Brisbane, QLD 4001
Phone: 1300 792 611

We also have offices in Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Hobart, Townsville, Rockhampton and Toowoomba. Please call 1300 792 611 for support.